AHCAFR

Enhancement Products

SizeGenetics Reviews

SizeGenetics is one of the most recognized penis extending devices on the market. It has been around for 2 decades now (since 1995) and survived all the tests and critics, leaving many customers happy. It has been clinically tested and endorsed by several well known doctors. We will however provide you an unbiased review based on our test.

Order SizeGenetics only from their Official Website. Be careful of fake resellers with lower prices or discounts.

Packages: Ultimate System $398.95 ($100 automatic discount), Advanced Comfort $349.95, and Value Edition $199.95.

UPDATE (June 2016): We no longer recommend you purchase SizeGenetics. Consider buying the Penimaster Pro instead. Many users complained that the newer version of SizeGenetics that was released in 2016, provided severe pain when gripping the penis head. Penimaster Pro uses a vacuum (similar to PHALLOSAN), so you can get a nice comfortable grip for the entire day. Read our Penimaster Pro review.

If you are interested in an extender with the traditional strapping system, look into the Double Strap System on the Quick Extender Pro. Read our review here.

SizeGenetics Review sizegenetics separatesizegenetics-gains sizegenetics-extender

For our official review, we used the full Ultimate System package shown in the pictures above. We encourage you to also read some of customer reviews posted below.

Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

SG hurts a lot

Sep 16, 2016 by fabricio

I bought SG 1 month ago, and I regret because that device hurts too much. I can't wear it for over 4 hours straight. I'll buy PHALLOSAN very soon. This website warned me the first time I got here, but I didn't believe them. Don't buy it. By the way, I'm from Ecuador, and I think I'm the only Latin person submitting a review.


SizeGenetics Scam

Jul 28, 2016 by PE Pro

This company is an absolute disgrace.

- First of all: their product. The strap is so uncomfortable. It adds unnatural pressure on the penis. I cannot wear it for more than 5 minutes.
- Second: the quality. Yes, they claim to be better than their 10 dollar eBay and Alibaba alternatives, but that is not the case. The device is made from simple plastic, and I do not believe it can be worth $300.
- Third: good luck getting a refund. I was on the phone with them for hours, and sent over 10 emails back and forth. They just keep leading you in circles.

Why don't you invest in a quality device such as PeniMaster PRO or PHALLOSAN forte.


Not worth the price

Jul 19, 2016 by Lior

The price that is shown on the SizeGenetics website is $350. Are you kidding me??? It is a piece of plastic. Duplicates are sold for $10 on Amazon and eBay. I did not find any real discounts. And after all the complaints? Who would really buy it?


Should not be legal

Jun 28, 2016 by Keller

I don't know how this device passed the FDA requirements. ProExtender got banned from the USA. This is no different.

The tension I feel on my penis (I am uncircumcised) from the noose, is very disturbing.

I put on all the white foams correctly, but it still does not feel good after 10 minutes.

I think it is worth investing in a pump noose device such as the PMP if you plan on wearing an extender for long hours.


Do not buy SizeGenetics

May 05, 2016 by ff

Do not buy this product! It's a scam! They sent me a defective product from the UK. When I contacted them, they said they'll send a new part, but it never arrived. When I asked for refund, they required me to mail the product back and didn't refund the mailing costs - which are expensive when you send from US to UK. The product has arrived there, but they don't reply to my emails back and haven't refunded me as well. Lost a lot of money in this shit!


SizeGenetics review average rating: 2.7 out of 5.0 based on 28 people on
Page:
123

My Review (12 months use)

SizeGenetics-all-contentsI have been using the SizeGenetics extender for 12 months now. I had a few off weeks (for personal reasons), but overall I have been wearing it consistently. I can give you an honest opinion and share my personal gains.

Penis extenders have an advantage over pumps because they provide more long term results. That is because you can wear the extender for several hours throughout the day, while a pump can only be used for several minutes in the shower. The downside is that with an extender, you do not get the fatter bloated right after use as you do with water pumps. More advanced users own both an extender and a pump. I believe that this is a great combo, but for the duration of my use, I only used SizeGenetics, nothing else.

SizeGenetics works similar to the basic muscle building process. To increase your biceps size, you’ll have to lift weights to break down the tissue and then restore it so that it’s larger than before. A similar process applies with the SizeGenetics system device. It “stretches” the penis using traction and after some time, you’ll be able to see the results.

How to use SizeGenetics?

You should aim to wear the SizeGenetics Extender for at least 3 hours daily, for several months. You should take breaks if your penis feels soar. I usually skip 1 or 2 days every week. Try to adjust the elongation bars just enough so your penis feels the tension but doesn’t slip out. There is a learning curve to get the right balance so do not get frustrated at the beginning if you are experiencing difficulties.

The more time you spend wearing it, the faster you will see your gains. You can wear it at home, under your pants or jeans, or when you sleep. Get your penis to be semi erect (unless you are well hung) then strap the SizeGenetics device on (the included DVD shows it well). It will be comfortable with loose jeans or pants. Tight jeans or underwear might be a problem. Also if you sleep on your stomach, you will feel discomfort.

The SizeGenetics extender has elongations bars supporting a maximum length of around 10 inches. However, according to testimonials from advanced users, for penises over 9 inches, it gets more uncomfortable to wear and harder to conceal the extender under your pants. You will need to wear extra loose clothes and a longer shirt to help hide the device.

Does it really work? My results

You will see permanent gains in length and girth after 8 months. I saw 0.5 inch gains in length after merely 1 month of use.

Those initial results faded away though after I took a long break without wearing SizeGenetics (for personal reasons). After getting back to regular use, it was easy to get the gains back.

After 6 months of use I saw a 1 inch increase.

Today (after 12 months of use) my erect penis size is 1.8 inches longer than what I started out (I started out at 5 inches). I have not used SizeGenetics for 14 days to see if the results will stick, and they do, I still have my 1.4 inches of gains.

Please note: I used the SizeGenetics for 5 hours every day. I really committed to the process and saw results accordingly. Before and after pictures will be posted later.

Which SizeGenetics package to choose?

The Value Edition package only includes the stretcher (medical type 1 device) and the instructional DVD. The default comfort pad, strap, and elongation bars are comfortable at the beginning, but over time, you would want more comfort options and a stronger stretch. Long term use is the main idea behind SizeGenetics (or any extender). If you are strapped for cash, the Value Edition is a great start as you can always buy the extra parts separately later on. But if you have the money nowcomfort-animation, it is highly recommended that you get the Advanced Comfort or Ultimate System, since it will be cheaper in the long run. Here are the most notable extras that you will get:

  • 58 Way Ultimate Comfort System: a multi-head piece (shown on the right) contains parts and head beds that will lower the friction and lock in your penis head to make it more comfortable. Very convenient for long-term use.
  • Traction Plus Powder and Aftercare Moisturizer (Included only with Ultimate System): The powder creates traction between the stretcher and the penis so the pressure will be stronger and more comfortable (can be replaced with baby powder). The moisturizer will speed up the tissue regeneration process.
Ultimate-System-Extras

Ultimate System extras

The Ultimate System also comes with SizeGenetics Exercise DVDs and 3M comfort plasters. Those are nice to have but are optional. In terms of the device itself, the Advanced Comfort package has everything.

Discreet Shipping and Delivery

SizeGenetics offer free shipping and discreet delivery in a generic box. There will not be any labels or pictures that give off the contents of the product. SizeGenetics have an office in North America, so if you live there you will receive the product very fast. International shipments may take longer.

Where to Buy?

Make sure you order SizeGenetics from the Official Website. The components are made in the USA and guarantee high quality. We had complaints about other resellers, that customers received cheap plastic made-in-China components that could not hold together. A lot of these can be found on eBay. DO NOT BUY THOSE, unless you have an extra $30 to blow, 30 days to wait for it to ship, and several hours of frustration trying to put this thing together and hold without falling off. Remember that on eBay, the photos are NOT like the real device you will get.

Getting SizeGenetics for free

Yes, as you may have heard, SizeGenetics is running an offer (for several years now, so I do not think it ever goes away) that if you send them your before and after photos of gains, they will give you a full refund, and you get to keep the device. We heard back from some of our customers that they were able to successfully use this deal. The only catch is that you have to own the device for at least 6 months and take several detailed photos (erect, semi-erect, and flaccid) throughout the progress.

Just a sneaky marketing technique that helps SizeGenetics grow in popularity.

Alternatives

The most popular alternative to SizeGenetics is the PHALLOSAN forte extender. We recommend it if your penis size is smaller (5 inches or less) or if you are not well hung. This is because the extender has a stronger condom-like grip. Read our full review for Phallosan forte here.

There are many other extenders that look exactly like SizeGenetics. ProExtender (read our old review) is an option that some consider, but we do not recommend it. It is slightly cheaper (by $50) but comes with less accessories and has a much worse build quality. Other alternatives to SizeGenetics are X4 Labs, Quick Extender Pro, Vimax Extender, and Jes Extender. Those are older extenders that have not been updated in a while. SizeGenetics is keeping up to date with customer requests and released a newer and more comfortable version recently.

More photos

sizegenetics contents spare-parts-elongation-bar spare-parts

Older Customer Reviews

More current customer reviews can be found above.


Slow but stable results

Dec 07, 2015 by pe_doc

It takes me at least 3 months to gain 1 cm length no matter what kind of routine I perform or how intensive it is or what additional devices I am using with SizeGenetics (I have been doing PE since 2012, with breaks). The funny thing is that it takes around 1 month to gain 0.5 cm and the following 2 months, even if I continue the same daily routine (that I gained 0.5 cm with), I will only cement this 0.5 cm growth, and my penis will not gain further length on the ruler past this 0.5 cm. Usually after the third month my penis starts to grow more. This may be annoying but it is something you have to take into consideration.

My goal is 15.6 cm. Now I am 13.9 cm. I estimate I will reach my goal not sooner than April 2016 - even with constant daily dedication to PE.

The only downside is the comfort adjustment curve. Many people complain that the device is uncomfortable. You need a few months to get used to it. By the way, my penis is circumcised.


SizeGenetics after 4.5 months

Dec 01, 2015 by Heat

I have been using the SizeGenetics for about 4.5 Months now and so far I saw a 0.7 inch gain. I did a lot of research on extenders and it seems it takes 900-1100 Hrs to get half an inch...

I’m very grateful and happy with these results. But compared to most guys in this review... for this amount of time... most guys have gained WAY more than me... I know PE is a slow process and that not everyone gains the same... and to reach my goal it will take 2 to 3 years.

Which makes me wonder... could I do something different to receive more gains?

My current routine is 8-11 Hours of SG every single day religiously. I take rest days when needed. I am setting SizeGenetics 0.5 inches above my flaccid stretched out penis. I used to have to shift the bars up until I would get to that point. But now I have the correct amount of bars so I don’t have to make any adjustments (meaning... all I do is strap in and all set, the SG is already set 0.5 inches above my full stretched penis).

Side note - I am also doing manual exercises and using Bathmate.


Better than ProExtender

Jul 21, 2015 by Serg

I first bought ProExtender and hated it. The build quality sucked and it felt like it was going to break every second. Then I returned it for my money back, and got SizeGenetics. Very happy I did. It is very comfortable with the 58 way adjustable strap. I enjoy wearing it. I will post a new update with my gains in a few months.


Works! and comfortable!

Jul 19, 2015 by Julien

I wore the Size-Genetics system for several months now, and I can tell you that it really does work. I saw gains after 2 months of use (less than 1 inch, but still good). You need to wear it every day though.


Before and After

Jun 24, 2015 by Feodor

So after using the Size Genetics extender for 20 minutes a day for a week, I can say that I got a half inch increase in penis size. This however is only visible when I am fully hard, which does not happen that often. I do recommend it.


Quick Review

Jun 01, 2015 by Dylan

This review is about the SizeGenetics extender. I tried it and got some gains. Nothing too crazy, but you need consistent practice, then you will see a bigger penis size.


Don't buy this

May 24, 2015 by Tim324

I do not know how to emphasize this enough, but this device is a scam that is not worth your money.


Awesome

Apr 22, 2015 by Jia

Been using it for a few days and it definitely works. Feeling more confident when meeting new women. It just does something to your mood.


We at AHCAF pride ourselves for providing the most up to date and quality review information. See our other services on the homepage.

Updated: October 27, 2016 — 4:48 pm
AHCAF Review - AHCAFR© 2016. The Arkansas Health Care Access Foundation, Inc. Not associated with the old pre-2014 organization.