AHCAFR

Enhancement Products

Penimaster Review

PeniMaster PRO (PMP) is a penis enlargement device developed by the German company MSP Concept GmbH & CO. KG.

They have 2 main product lines: the Penimaster and the Penimaster PRO. The main difference is how the device is attached to the glans of the penis:

  • penimaster-traditionalPeniMaster – similar to SizeGenetics (read the SizeGenetics review here), but is made of slightly higher quality material. It attaches to the Penis using a strap. This can get slightly uncomfortable over time since the pressure to keep the penis glans in place needs to be strong.
  • rod-attached-to-expander-partPeniMaster PRO – similar to the PHALLOSAN forte (read the Phallosan review here), but can be used in many more ways. The PRO version attaches to the penis using a vacuum head piece. With that on your penis, you have endless ways to do your PE exercises. You can use a belt, an extender rod, or weights. THIS is the flagship extender that PeniMaster is popular for, and AHCAFR will focus on this device for the rest of the review.

We purchased the PeniMaster PRO Complete Set (€289 Euro) from the Official Website of MSP Concept GmbH & CO. KG. Be careful of cheaper eBay duplicates, fake resellers, and coupon links.

Package Pricing

MSP is selling internationally, so you will need to adjust the price to your local currency and shipping costs (average an extra €10 Euro):

  • PeniMaster (Traditional/Classic) – €139 Euro
  • PeniMasterPRO Basic – €159 Euro
  • PeniMasterPRO Rod Expander System – €249 Euro
  • PeniMasterPRO Belt Expander System – €229 Euro
  • Complete Package – €289 Euro

Here is the Complete Package pictured below:

PeniMaster-PRO-Complete-Package-opened PeniMaster-PRO-Complete-Package-closed

Read the professional review by our expert at the bottom who aggregated the usage results and gains by several men. But first, see what other users like yourself (beginners and intermediates) are saying about this unique extender.

Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Phallosan forte vs Penimaster PRO belt

Nov 01, 2016 by Eddi3

I mostly use the belt with the extender since I can only wear the device at night. I owned both PHALLOSAN forte and PeniMaster PRO, and I can tell the both devices are very similar.

The main difference between PeniMaster PRO and other devices with belts is that PM has flexible, adaptive fixing locks. With them, PM can use much softer fixing belt material. When you insert the belt, it opens up, and when it's under traction it closes, so the slot becomes narrower. If the slot is only in one dimension, you must use a more rigid plastic belt material. Otherwise, it cannot fix in place while wearing. Therefore, these belts get ruined pretty quickly.

Another difference between the two devices is that Phallosan works with only one type of pressure. PeniMasterPRO has positive locking fit, adhesion, and vacuum in combination. In fact, the main fixing force is adaptive locking fit. With the positive locking fit, the glans gets stuck in the diaphragm chamber. It won't slip off even if the glans gets greasy.

But overall both products are of highest quality and both are custom made in Germany.


Incredible Gains - 3 months update

Oct 19, 2016 by JacksonMSam

When I learned that PeniMasterPRO is made by a German company, I knew I would be purchasing a high quality device. I didn’t have any problems putting it on and I was able to use it for five hours the first time. After the first day, I noticed that my glans was a little red, but I didn’t feel any discomfort or pain, just the redness.

I noticed a slight change in just three days of using this device. I measured my penis - it grew 5 millimeters. I used the rod that day to hopefully speed up the process. I want to get some rest but I know my penis would quickly go back to normal if I stop now.

EDIT: After three weeks, I measured again and I’m happy to learn that I gained an extra inch. I thought it was too good to be true but it feels great to actually experience a significant change in just three weeks. This change made me feel happier and more confident with myself.

EDIT 2: It’s been three months now, and my routine included wearing the PeniMaster PRO belt throughout the day for at least 5 hours. When I come home, I would wait for about fifteen minutes and put on the rods for the next couple of hours. That’s what I would do for the whole week.

I am very happy to say that with this routine, I have gained a total of 1.17” and now enjoying my over 7” size. Awesome results. Now I am considering doing pumping to work on my girth.


Alternating Rod and Belt

Oct 08, 2016 by BradJ

I bought the complete set package of PeniMaster PRO last month. I like the device, but I noticed something about the belt tension system that came with it. I like to wear the device at work, and my job requires me to sit for hours in front of the computer. So what I do is I adjust the belt below my knee, enough to be comfortable as I sit down. However, when I stand up, the belt stretches even more, making me uncomfortable.

What I recommend is to adjust the belt while you are standing, or when your leg is straight so you can adjust the pressure you put on your penis while you are standing up.

I prefer the belt over the rod expanders because it’s so comfortable you won’t really notice it while moving around throughout the day. It is best to use when you are wearing long pants. I switch between the belt and the rod (depending on the activities I have during the day) so it is best to have them both. They come with the complete package.


Best PE Device. Period.

Sep 01, 2016 by Kiril

I struggled a bit with the device (100% first time extender user here). When I first tried to fit the device stable this morning, I had to wait for a few minutes because I got an erection. I spent maybe fifteen minutes just putting it on and making sure I’m comfortable walking around with it. After that, I felt really good. I didn’t expect it to be this comfortable. Some of my friends actually tried other brands and told me that they are impossible to wear for hours as they cause bruises and are very uncomfortable even when worn at night. One of my friends also told me not to buy expanders because they cut off the blood flow. I’m glad I made thorough research before purchasing.

After successfully putting on the device, I looked myself in the mirror, thinking whether it is possible that other people would figure out that I am using a penis enlarger. I tried the belt that day and wore a pair of baggy pants to make sure no one notices. I also stuffed my pockets so it will become less noticeable because the device would protrude less.

It may be too early to say this, but I feel that the device is already doing its job. I feel that my penis is growing a little bigger the more I wear it. I can’t wait to measure it next week.


Rod/Belt is the perfect Combo

Aug 28, 2016 by Arik

I have been using PeniMaster for a while now and I just realized that you have to adjust the amount of tension that the chamber releases. It depends on your comfort level. I also wear the belt more because I spend my days outside the house. It’s not as easy to detect. When I’m just staying inside the house, or if I feel like I need to see growth quickly, I would use the rods. For me, this brand is perfect because I can choose between the rod and the belt. Other brands I have tried just offer the noose which is not as comfortable.


PeniMaster review average rating: 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 26 people on
Page:
123

PeniMaster Company Information

AHCAFR-Penimaster-PRO-ReviewMSP Concept’s goal is to create medical products that could help individuals live better. In the late 1990’s, the company first worked with other companies by promoting the first penis enlargement designs available in the market then. However, due to a lot of criticisms they received because of those products, the business came up with the idea of creating a better brand.

For 2 years, the company made extensive research and testing to produce a new brand of penis elongation. Finally, in 2002, MSP Concept released PeniMaster for public use, and the product became widely accepted by perceptive users.

With PeniMasterPRO, MSP Concept focused on creating a device that primarily helps with improving the penis’ flaccid and erect length. As a side effect, the user can also have a thicker penis. The product excels in providing comfort while using the device for an extended amount of time.

Different Packages

PE users can choose between rod extenders and the belt tension system, but the complete package of PeniMasterPRO comes with both technologies.

The classic PeniMaster comes with flexible fastening slots for convenient usage. The product design mainly focuses on comfort and safety during use. Aside from that, it also works by straightening, elongating as well as thickening the penis. As a result, the user will experience improved sexual stamina and potency.

This device is compatible both for circumcised and uncircumcised users and can be used under trousers. Its rods can also be used together with PeniMaster PRO for best results.

PeniMaster has an excellent base ring support that has a universal shape. This support allows the user to wear the device rods in a diagonal, upward, or downward direction. It also provides good support even when the device is worn under normal clothes. The product’s penis fixations add more support and comfort while allowing the user to attach the device to a belt. The device’s length adjustment can be extended accurately by millimeters and without limitations.

  • head-attachementPeniMasterPRO Basic – This is more of a replacement parts package since it cannot be used on its own. PeniMasterPRO is a penis elongation device that can be used with rods or belts to work as a penis expander. This device can be worn comfortably without applying gliding (although the user can opt to use gliding oil) as it provides lymph and foreskin protection. Its excellent design can be attached to the glans without deforming or squeezing it. PeniMasterPRO Basic is best for users looking for replacement parts.
  • rod-expander-systemPeniMasterPRO Rod Expander – This is a separate device that can be worn with PeniMasterPRO for a more comfortable penis elongation. It is very flexible and can be adjusted according to penis length. PeniMasterPRO Rod Expander is stable as it is made with high-quality glass fiber. This device can be used without any accessories, and can be worn comfortably under normal clothes.
  • penimaster-pro-belt-strapPeniMasterPRO Belt Expander – Like the Rod Expander, PeniMasterPRO Belt Expander helps by improving the length of the penis. This design is worn with a belt around the hip, across the torso to the shoulders, or to the knee. The user has a variety of ways to wear PeniMaster PRO without bruising the tissues of the penis. The Belt Expander should be worn with the PeniMasterPRO for an excellent pulling force generation. This device is flexible for any body type and can be worn throughout the night.
  • PeniMasterPRO Complete Package – PeniMaster PRO complete package comes with the PeniMaster PRO (head part), belt strap, as well as the rod extender. We used this option for our review (see photos above). The complete package has the two application systems that are intended for use with the glans chamber. This pump is a device that is easy to carry wherever you go. Unlike most extenders on the market, the pumps that come with the complete package does not cut off the blood circulation to the head of the penis.

If you are a first time user or someone who have already tried the noose system, it is best to avail of this package as it provides two options for usage – the belt strap, or the rod extender. Also, it encourages you to use the vacuum system that is more preferred than the noose as it is more comfortable to use for long period of time.

How does it work

penimaster-extender-fully-expandedEvery penis extender works by pulling the penis. When this is done over many hours, the penis will be forced to produce new cells for the spaces that the stretching created, which results in a longer and thicker penis.

This pulling and cell regeneration system are used by other cultures (for elongating the neck, earlobes, and lips), as well as in the modern medicine when someone comes to the clinic to ask for additional height.

You will usually see gains after your first week of use. Those will be temporary at first, but with consistent stretching, they will last longer.

How to use

how-to-use-instructions-dvd

Instructions Manual with a DVD

A complete manual and DVD is included with instructions, so I am not going to go over the steps in details. The head part is attached to the penis by the external pump. With the head part on the penis, you can use the various attachments that are included in your package.

These pictures show how to use the pump:

head-piece-pump-detached pump-attached

Comparison with Other Brands

PeniMaster PRO is one of a kind. There are no other devices that provide such flexibility. However, the concept is similar to other extenders.

PeniMaster compared with SizeGenetics

Both PeniMaster and SizeGenetics offer great support and fit. Both brands have the excellent result that their loyal users would swear by. PeniMasterPRO has the unique vacuum grip on the penis head, while SizeGenetics is simply using a strap. The soft vacuum grip creates additional comfort. Sure there are disadvantages (such as more difficulty put the device on), but overall users prefer PeniMaster.

PeniMaster compared with PHALLOSAN forte

The PeniMaster PRO belt option and PHALLOSAN forte are built on a very similar concept. The penis head is attached to a vacuum chamber and pulled with a belt. PeniMaster however, offers a more complete package with various wearing capabilities (such as the rod expander). Many users also prefer PeniMaster PRO over Phallosan because the latter has a weaker vacuuming system that can’t deliver the same result as Penimaster Pro.

Every penis extender works the same way. However, unlike most brands that use a strap or noose, PeniMasterPRO is designed with a vacuum fixation. This is a more convenient method of stretching the penis as it does not cause friction that results in bruising. The vacuum also attaches to the penis head for long hours. According to reviews, PeniMasterPRO is one of the most comfortable extenders in the market.

The first design of PeniMaster uses a noose, but the company started improving their design a few years ago. As of the moment, PeniMasterPRO is the only brand that uses the vacuum system.

Before and After Results

Many users admit that after using PeniMasterPRO, they never go back to using straps made of low-quality materials. On average, a normal user would have at least 1.1 inches increase in erect (and potentially flaccid) length after 500 hours of use.

The gain in erect length slows down the more hours a user wears it. However, the increase in flaccid length usually remains the same depending on the person. This means you could gain at least 1.5 inches in erect length after completing 1000 hours. This is easy as PeniMasterPRO provides a lot of comfort while you wear it. In fact, you can gain 1 inch in only a month of use.

Which Package to Get

For excellent results, it is best to invest in the complete package because you can save more while having the ability to choose between a variety of ways to wear your extender under your normal clothes. As mentioned above, the complete package is a set of PeniMasterPRO that comes with the rod expander and a belt expander system.

If you are a frequent traveler, you may use the belt tension system as it is smaller and easier to travel with, and allows you to stay active while you’re wearing it. If you want to gain quicker, you can opt to use the rod expanders as they give you more tension and control.

It is recommended to get extra packs of sluice latex and diaphragms as these parts need to be replaced every 2 weeks if you intend to use the device for long hours.

Optional Hose

You can get more convenient control over the pressure with an external hose that can be added for under 10 Euros (with the complete package).

hose-attachment-accessory optional-hose

Where to Buy

Buy PeniMaster PRO from the Official Website of MSP Concept GmbH & CO. KG.

Discounts and Coupons (Vouchers)

Penimaster does not offer any vouchers or coupons. They have fair pricing that was consistent for several years now. Be aware of fraudulent websites that have “Show Coupon” button popups and lead you to fake resellers. Only purchase from the official link above.

Shipping

Shipping fee for all orders is around €9.95 Euro. The product comes from Germany and is shipped through DHL Germany. This shipping method usually takes 2 weeks.

Recently, the business started offering fast shipping. Orders delivered to European countries would take up to 5 days, while orders shipped to USA and Canada would take 5-8 days.

The company also considers the privacy of their buyers, so they pack the items in plain white envelopes or boxes that do not mention anything about PeniMaster and penis enlargement.

Spare Parts

If you need spare replacement parts, Penimaster’s prices are much lower than the competitors. For example, you only pay 0.70 Euro for latex parts with PM PRO.

head-piece-parts spare-parts-assembly

Conclusion

Some men believe in the illusion that store-bought pills can give them gain. However, these pills only improve their sexual stamina, and not the size of their penis. It is easy to manually stretch the penis to gain in size, but the right penis extender can do a better job without the hassle and discomfort. When choosing a penis extender, make sure to invest in something that you can wear for long hours without hurting your skin. This way, you can achieve the result that you want in a short period.

If you are serious in enlarging your penis and sexual stamina, it is worth investing in PeniMaster Pro.

Note that extenders focus mainly on length. If you want your penis to be fatter and have a bigger girth, try a pump like Bathmate.

More Photos

PenimasterPRO-complete penimaster-pro-packagePMP-pump-top-view pmp-pumptraditional-extender-contracted cream

Older Customer Reviews

The most up-to-date user reviews were displayed at the top.


Terrible - requesting refund

Jul 05, 2016 by ffuu

Very discouraged with PeniMaster. First, I cannot figure out how to use this. I can’t find any clear instructions anywhere. When I was finally able to put it on, my glans started to feel uncomfortable. I took it off immediately after 30 minutes because I can’t take the weird feeling anymore. When I did, my glans felt really sore. There are a lot of good reviews out there so I can’t imagine how they have that good experience. The device is made with quality materials but I think PeniMaster should design a better device. I am now requesting for a refund.


Working already

Jun 16, 2016 by PE_NEWB

I watched a few of the instructional videos and reviews before purchasing PeniMaster PRO. It came to my door just after a week of ordering. I was not expecting it to arrive that early, but I am happy it did. I tried wearing it for one hour, and I can say for sure that it’s working.

I recommend this to anyone because it is far way better than the cheap extenders I have been using. It quickly became my favorite because of how much comfort it gives me. I wore it for hours without any discomfort or the feeling that my penis is burning (that’s how my old extenders felt).


Very comfortable

Jun 14, 2016 by Peter

I just received my PeniMasterPRO. I unpacked my item immediately after getting it from my door. I was happy to see the device for the first time. Just by looking at it, you would know that it is made with high quality materials, unlike the cheap plastic ones I have previously purchased from Ebay.

I started wearing my PMP the same day. I think that wearing it the whole day is enough, so I would take it off at night after getting back from work. It’s been a month now, and whenever I visit my girlfriend, I would stop wearing them because I don’t want her to see me in it. She knows I wear extenders but I just don’t want her to see it.

One thing I noticed is that the device is a little uncomfortable to wear after not wearing it for two days. It becomes comfortable again after a whole day of wearing it.


Great Customer Service

May 11, 2016 by Gab3

What I love about the PeniMaster PRO is their great customer support. When I first ordered from their website, I noticed that there is a problem with the pressure pump they sent me. It was usable, but some air was leaking out. When I contacted them, the agent was very polite and assured me that they will replace my item ASAP. Note that their support is located in Germany, and I live in North America. I received the replacement shortly after contacting them.


Penimaster vs SizeGenetics

Apr 21, 2016 by KingET

I used SizeGenetics as an extender in the past, and decided to try the PeniMaster PRO. I’ve been using it for three weeks now and I think it’s great. The old SG I was using uses a strap. Although the strap was fairly comfortable, I can see a big difference with the vacuum.I am still getting used to the new vacuum system. Sometimes I would get purple down there but when I tone down the pressure, the color doesn’t become a problem. For me this product is the most user-friendly device in the market. It is a lot more comfortable than SizeGenetics if you wear it for several hours.


Comfortable, but so complicated

Mar 29, 2016 by Jimbob

I was never at ease with using PE devices. I read some forums online and everyone recommended to try PMP because it is much more comfortable than all the other brands. I researched about this product and was disappointed that it needs special cream conditioning with every use.
I still went ahead and ordered my first PeniMasterPro device. It came with a chamber that needs getting used to. The vacuum is really light. Sometimes it needs breaks and it would not pump for a few hours. Even so, I think that the comfort it gives me is worth it. Other than that, I have no complaints.


Penimaster PRO is not yet FDA, but soon will be.

penimaster-logo

Updated: November 4, 2016 — 5:47 pm
AHCAF Review - AHCAFR© 2016. The Arkansas Health Care Access Foundation, Inc. Not associated with the old pre-2014 organization.